RACP Group Mentoring: Sunday 8th October

Join the Hangout

This session begins on Sunday 8th October at 5.00 pm UK | 6.00 pm CET | 12 noon EDT

Instructions for joining the session

  • About ten minutes before the session is due to start a “JOIN THE HANGOUT” button will appear below the video (refresh the page if you don’t see it).
  • Click the “JOIN THE HANGOUT” link to enter the Hangout.

©2004-2018 Michael Nobbs.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?